Larkbeare Grange - Luxury Bed and Breakfast near Exeter Devon Tourism Awards 2011Enjoy England Gold Award Green Tourism Silver Award Taste of the West - promoting the best of the west country EnjoyEngland.com Breakfast Awards Larkbeare Grange home page

Useful Links

Please find listed below links we hope you find useful for your stay.

If you need any further information please just ask.


 

Where to stay when we are full in the B&B

Straightway Head House
Combe House Hotel
Glebe House
Lower Allercombe Farm
Strete Raleigh
Alastair Sawday
East Devon Excellence

Where to stay when we are full in the self catering

Mazzard Farm
Higher Wiscombe
Hedgehog Corner
Upcott House

National Trust Houses

Please click here for information on:-
Killerton House at Broadclyst
Knightshayes Court at Tiverton
Castle Drogo at Drewsteignton
A la Ronde at Exmouth

Things to do and local information

Aerosaurus balloons at Whimple www.ballooning.co.uk
Canonteign Falls at Chudleigh www.canonteignfalls.com
Dartmoor National Park www.dartmoor-npa.gov.uk
Devon Records Office www.devon.gov.uk/record_office.htm
East Devon Golf Club at Budleigh Salterton www.edgc.co.uk
Escot Park and Gardens www.escot-devon.co.uk
Hollies Trout Farm www.holliestroutfarm.co.uk
Honiton Golf Club www.honitongolfclub.co.uk
Jurassic Coast www.jurassiccoast.com
River Link www.dartmouthrailriver.co.uk
Stuart Line Cruises www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk
Traffic Information www.highways.gov.uk/trafficinfo
Vi-Spring Beds www.vispring.co.uk
Woodbury Park Golf Club www.woodburypark.co.uk
West Point Arena www.westpointarena.com
Tiverton Canal   http://www.tivertoncanal.co.uk
River Exe Café http://www.riverexecafe.com
Bill's    bills-website.co.uk/restaurants/exeter/"
Rhino Car Hire https://www.rhinocarhire.com
L’Estuaire    http://www.lestuaire.co.uk

Exeter International Airport

www.exeter-airport.co.uk
www.flybe.com

Regional Rail

Southwest Travel Line

Taxis and Car Hire

We recommend you book well in advance and obtain a quote.

The Green Taxi Company.com 01395 568 111
EcoCars 01392 259 880
Millstream Taxis 01404 45825
Apple Taxis 01392 666 666
Sparky’s 01404 47670
Exeter Airport Taxi 01395 234 100
Horseshoe 01404 850 800
Abbeyford Car Hire 01392 214 242

Cornwall links

Eden Project at St Austell www.edenproject.com
Lost Gardens of Heligan at St Austell www.heligan.com
Rosevine Hotel www.rosevine.co.uk

Environmental

POD point www.pod-point.com
Project Dirt www.projectdirt.com
Green Tourism www.green-business.co.uk
Tale Valley Trust www.talevalley.com