Useful links

Useful links for your stay


Where to stay when we are full in the B&B

Straightway Head House
The Pig at Combe
Glebe House
Lower Allercombe Farm
West Collwell
Alastair Sawday
East Devon Excellence


National Trust Houses

Local Devon National Trust
For overseas visitors look here www.nationaltrust.org.uk/overseas-visitors
Devon guide www.devonguide.com/attractions/historic-houses


Things to do and local information

Aerosaurus balloons at Whimple www.ballooning.co.uk
Canonteign Falls at Chudleigh www.canonteignfalls.com
Dartmoor National Park www.dartmoor-npa.gov.uk
Devon Archives www.swheritage.org.uk/devon-archives/
East Devon Golf Club at Budleigh Salterton www.eastdevongolfclub.co.uk
Escot Park and Gardens www.escot.wildwoodtrust.org
Hollies Trout Farm www.holliestroutfarm.co.uk
Honiton Golf Club www.honitongolfclub.co.uk
Jurassic Coast www.jurassiccoast.com
River Link www.dartmouthrailriver.co.uk
Stuart Line Cruises www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk 
Traffic Information www.highwaysengland.co.uk/traffic
Vi-Spring Beds www.vispring.com 
Woodbury Park Golf Club www.woodburypark.co.uk 
West Point Arena www.westpointarena.com
Tiverton Canal   www.tivertoncanal.co.uk
Seaton Jurassic www.seatonjurassic.org
Seaton Tramway www.tram.co.uk
What’s on in East Devon www.eastdevonexcellence.co.uk/whats-on-in-east-devon/
Map of East Devon www.eastdevonexcellence.co.uk/map-of-venues/
Seaton Wetlands www.wildeastdevon.co.uk
The Bear Trail www.thebeartrail.co.uk
Red Coat Guided Tours in Exeter www.exeter.gov.uk/guidedtours/
Royal Albert Museum & Art Gallery
Unique Devon Tours


Exeter International Airport

www.exeter-airport.co.uk
www.flybe.com


Regional Rail

www.thetrainline.com


Taxis and Car Hire

We recommend you book well in advance and obtain a quote.
The Green Taxi Company.com 01395 568 111
MillstreamTaxis 01404 45825
Apple Taxis 01392 666 666
Sparky’s 01404 47670
Co- Cars


Cornwall links

Eden Project at St Austell www.edenproject.com
Lost Gardens of Heligan at St Austell www.heligan.com


Environmental

POD point www.pod-point.com
Project Dirt www.projectdirt.com
Green Tourism www.green-business.co.uk 
Tale Valley Trust www.talevalley.com